Police Department

u

Submit A Tip

Drug Box Info

Crime Solvers

Chief of Police David Stanislawski oversees 4 full time police officers and 4 part time officers.

In an emergency, dial 911.

For non-emergency calls, the police department dispatch center can be reached by calling (724) 775-0883.

For non-emergency calls, the police department can be reached by calling (724) 846-8400.

Fax number: (724) 843-8687

 

Police Contacts

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

David Stanislawski Chief of Police d.stanislawski@pattersontwp.com
Nick Bathgate Asst. Chief of Police n.bathgate@pattersontwp.com
Keith Girting Full Time Patrolman k.girting@pattersontwp.com
Malynda Garcia Full Time Patrolman m.garcia@pattersontwp.com
Kylie Cipolla Part Time Patrolman k.cipolla@pattersontwp.com
Donald Lutz Part Time Patrolman D.lutz@pattersontwp.com
Lydia Songer Part Time Patrolman L.Songer@pattersontwp.com
Joyce Medlin Crossing Guard