Police Department

u

Submit A Tip

Drug Box Info

Crime Solvers

In an emergency, dial 911.

For non-emergency calls, the police department dispatch center can be reached by calling (724) 775-0883.

For non-emergency calls, the police department can be reached by calling (724) 846-8400.

Fax number: (724) 843-8687

 

 

 

Police Contacts

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

David Stanislawski Chief d.stanislawski@pattersontwp.com
Nick Bathgate Assistant Chief n.bathgate@pattersontwp.com
Keith Girting Patrolman k.girting@pattersontwp.com
Malynda Garcia Patrolman m.garcia@pattersontwp.com
Kylie Cipolla Patrolman k.cipolla@pattersontwp.com
Donald Lutz Patrolman D.lutz@pattersontwp.com
Lydia Songer Patrolman L.Songer@pattersontwp.com
Gabriella Testa Patrolman g.testa@pattersontwp.com
Joyce Medlin Crossing Guard  
 

Chief of Police, David Stanislawski, oversees all officers.