Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing all subdivision and land development applications for compliance to the Township’s code. It makes recommendations regarding changes to all land use ordinances, such as zoning. The Planning Commission also helps develop and amend the comprehensive plan for the Township. Each member is elected for a four-year term.



Dr. Allan Segal Chair
Frank Marzano Secretary
Dr. Mark McCormick  
John Marzano  
Chaz Januzzi