Municipal Authority

Patterson Township Municipal Authority is comprised of five members. Each member is elected to a five-year term. They are responsible for municipal sewer projects.

2021 Meeting Notice

The Patterson Township Municipal Authority will hold its meetings on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month beginning January 20, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. at the Patterson Township Municipal Complex, 1600 19th Avenue Beaver Falls.

The meetings will be held on an as needed basis to discuss any general business that comes before the Board.

Board Members

Bert RobinsonChairman
John F. WeaverVice-Chairman
Paula WagonerSecretary/ Treasurer
Steve Kish
Dave Ross