Board of Commissioners

Patterson Township Board of Commissioners is comprised of five members. Each commissioner is elected to a four-year term. They are responsible for setting policy in every aspect of the Township including budgeting, public works, zoning, and ordinances.

Board Members

Paula WagonerPresidentAdminstration & Police
Donald InmanVice PresidentPublic Works
Renald (Ren) BartoeCommissionerFinance, Fire & Emergency Management
Gregory DeLucaCommissionerBuildings & Grounds & Zoning
Kathy EckelbergerCommissionerRecreation & Community Life


Agenda/Meeting Minutes

Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
with a general work session held at 6:00 p.m. prior to each monthly meeting.

Residents wishing to address the Board of Commissioners shall be limited
to five (5) minutes unless otherwise requested by the Board.

Patterson Township Municipal Building.
1600 19th Avenue
Patterson Township
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Business to come before the Board may be sent via e-mail to the Township Secretary